The Old Silver Lake League (OSLL) Has a New Website!

Feb 20, 2018 8:32 PM

The Old Silver Lake League (OSLL) includes the towns of Carver, Duxbury, Halifax, Hanson, Kingston, Marshfield, Pembroke, Plympton, and Whitman.

Go to for more info.

External links are provided for reference purposes. Carver Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2019 Carver Girls Softball

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play